top of page
Euphobia CD

Euphobia CD

Euphobia, the first Voodoo Loons album.  

Dennis wrote all the material, and handles guitar and vocal duties.

Most of these songs are staples of Dennis' solo sets, including crowd favorties Emerald and Play In the Rain.  Track list:

  • Hello

  • The Unabashedly Political Song

  • I Know You're Bent

  • Downhill

  • Paranoia (Acting Suspicious)

  • Downhill (Reprise)

  • Emerald

  • Moon

  • Play In the Rain

  • On My Own

  • Trouble To Come

  • Don't Mind the Trouble

  • Intangible

  • Along the Way

  • Hello (Extended Mix)

This album is also available via download at iTunes, Amazon, Bandcamp, CD Baby, and all the usual outlets.

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page