top of page
The Criminal Ear CD

The Criminal Ear CD

The Criminal Ear, the 2nd Voodoo Loons album.  

Dennis wrote all the material, and handles guitar and vocal duties.

Most of these songs are staples of Dennis' solo sets, including crowd favorties Jesus Cut His Hair, The Winter Trail, Loving the Monster, and In A Locket.  Track list:

  • Loving the Monster

  • In A Locket

  • The Winter Trail

  • Pages

  • Delicate Flower

  • Nothings Happens In Wexford

  • Jesus Cut His Hair

  • Interlude

  • The Restraining Order Song

  • Reprise / Irish Stomp

This album is also available via download at iTunes, Amazon, Bandcamp, CD Baby, and all the usual outlets.

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page